Sat. May 8th, 2021

This domain is for sale!

This domain is for sale!

European Super League: Premier League’s ‘Big Six’ agree to join new league

1 min read

Breaking news

Manchester United, Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City and Tottenham are among 12 clubs who have agreed to join a new European Super League.

In a seismic move for European football, the Premier League clubs will join Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, AC Milan, Inter Milan and Juventus.

UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson, Uefa and the Premier League condemned the move when news of it broke on Sunday.

More to follow.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.